Killing Poem

This is about a friend I had, back then he was a big bro to me as you may R.I.P. I love you and miss you so much. LOVE YOU ALWAYS AND FOREVER NICOLE BOUTON!

Rejoice everything’s happening so fast this cant be true. Life had just began as he darted through the place blood running down his face. This is now not the past emotions coming really fast living a life and death attitude he cant live as longitude and latitude. To many people thinking as a criminal but I’m thinking just a little mineral as he cries for them to take the pain away. It’s all because he forgot to pay because he missed a day. I can’t take it any longer the men aren’t stopping, then 3 shots, mama said there just little dots, she said god has a place for him where no bleeding hurting crying no sadness can pass. As I take a minute to gasp I miss him so much but as he said my time to REJOICE.

Leave a comment