Sister Poem

My sister had cancer so I made poem about her I really miss her if yours sister is arguing with you smile at her because she mean it in the good way.

The last words are, last will sound,.Last letters written, which they can be. Everything is first everything is one last, I have a coffin on her list Reserve, cool, but I’ve broken the ice! The last good day, the last goodbye, last go out, last night and will be my … Last ride in the countryside, care and the latest jump. Last exceptional steps, Last fall a step … From the last hand, Last lighted cigarettes lived the last agony All those years spent! The last laugh, feel and hear Latest with tears wandered cheek LAST-to differentiate it .. Chooses the correct date on the calendar … Last broken blade End of life It was sour as lime, everything is spinning around it ……

Leave a comment